And none of them worked better than berries at all? Lystrosaurus Grapes Thanks for your guys' finds. Copyright 2020 Studio Wildcard. All rights reserved. Therizinosaurus Tomato I can confirm all of this except the Theri. Devkit Preview: Daeodon, Hyaenodon, Thylacoleo, Lamprey (unknown), Scissors weapon and much more! Please send me a PM or make a post in this thread if you tested other taming crops successfully. I tamed a 108 bronto in about half an hour like this. The Therizino is not working with Tomato. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, More posts from the arkprimplus community, Press J to jump to the feed. Hello, an average Ark player here, not gonna even pretend I'm a pro or anything so let's just get that out of the way for starters. Note: After the new patch in may 2018 I want to give Prim+ another chance. Equipment - Discusses armor, tools, and weapons unique to Primitive Plus. Does that mean it's still a good food for carnivores? Ark Primitive Survival Wikia is a FANDOM Games Community. Gallimimus Tomato I am working on a new list of updated taming methods with the primitive plus crops. Welcome to the Ark Primitive Plus Survival Wikia. Took longer to knock him out then to tame him. This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies. Welcome to the Ark Primitive Plus Survival Wikia Edit. Share; Posted September 16, 2016. I can confirm most don't work. Ced rambles about a fantasy on twitter just to confuse us? All crops were fresh. So lets revive this thread... On his twitter Ced mentioned something about taming herbivores with Prim+ crops, like tomatoes for the tickle chicken. Foods are really easy to find And kill in most locations so if poultry is effective in taming it would be nice to know to what degree for certain tames. Lvl 145 got 93.4 taming eff(Same as normal crops) but only needed like 2,5hours instead of the 5h with normal crops. Seed - Information on the seeds in Primitive Plus including cabbage, grape, wheat, and