How to get to Beomeosa Temple: Take the Busan subway to Beomeosa Station (Exit 5 or Exit 7), then ride bus number 90 from Samsin Bus Stop. Right outside of Seoul, Nami Island is a super cute area that has been crazy popular ever since it was used the old K-Drama, “Winter Sonata.” The prettiest parts are the tree paths that turn yellow in the fall! However, there’s just something about autumn in Korea that’s so different, it’s hard to explain. This is my first time experiencing autumn and I’m not sure what to wear. Here are the top 5 autumn destinations in South Korea. You may also want to bring leggings that can be worn underneath your pants. I’m going to South Korea on coming 22 Sept till 30 Sept. We went sometime in early November a few years back, and it was basically winter for us by then (full on parka jackets and everything). This article was originally published on Skyscanner Malaysia. I know it’s the dead of winter now in Korea but I had to start with a season I experienced first when I got to Korea ;D, Fall in Korea starts around late September and ends around mid November.. How to get to Nami Island: Take the ITX train to Gapyeong Station, then ride city bus number 33-5 or 33-36. The Temperature is Perfect. — 10 best places to visit…, Explore Fujian Tulou — Inside of “inviolable” tulous of China, Exploring top 7 most beautiful towns in Germany you should visit…, Japanese waterfall — Top 10 most beautiful waterfalls in Japan in…, 10+ pictures revealed the hidden beauty of ancient Hue city, Mekong Delta travel blog — Beyond rivers of Southwestern Vietnam, 14 reasons why you should travel when you are young, Shigaraki Tanuki – An animal symbol of good luck in Japan, Living in the charms of cave houses in Andalucia, Southern Spain, 20+ jaw-dropping tiny homes around the world, Gogung Bibimbap Insadong review — Tasting the famous Bibimbap mixed rice at Gogung Insadong restaurant. Autumn in Korea lasts from September to November with an average temperature of 20