Raymond Blanc OBE has a relationship with. But as people we do not buy and eat nutrients, we buy and eat food – and more importantly, we like to enjoy it. ... Raymond Blanc OBE dated Amanda Ursell Raymond Blanc OBE's former wife is Jenny Blanc Raymond Blanc OBE's former wife is Kati Cottrell. After several years of travelling, and raising my daughter, my interest in nutrition grew further and I completed my postgraduate diploma in Applied Human Nutrition at Oxford Brookes University in 2010. In 1995 I completed my medical degree at the Medical Academy of Moscow, Russia. I grew up as one of five in a poor family in Burgundy. Medical progress is fueled by discoveries; nutritional progress takes us back to basics. I am currently teaching the nutrition course at the Raymond Blanc Cookery School at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons as well as working with the Westminster Physiotherapy & Pilates Centre. with Jenny Blanc{ "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "Person", "name": "Jenny Blanc", "gender": "Female" }, Waiter It is believed to be correct at the time of inputting and is presented here in good faith. For example, the popular Paleo diet mimics the eating habit of our ancestors – whilst fairly recent super foods such as quinoa have been central diet constituents in countries like Peru for centuries. married circa 1973 divorce circa 1985 . I am currently teaching the nutrition course at the Raymond Blanc Cookery School at Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons as well as working with the Westminster Physiotherapy & Pilates Centre. With the 2020 election approaching see the Trump family tree. FAMILY. By analyzing their medical history, as well as blood tests, I am able to apply my medical knowledge into addressing what exact nutrients they are missing. )), View Raymond Blanc OBE's Family Tree and History, Ancestry and Genealogy, Raymond Blanc OBE's father is Maurice Blanc Raymond Blanc OBE's mother is Anne Marie Blance, Raymond Blanc OBE's son is Olivier Blanc Raymond Blanc OBE's so